Kasaragod Police

Kasaragod Police unit has its boundary with Kannur District Police unit, Karnataka State Police, and Arabian Sea on the Western Side.

The District Police Office, District Special Branch, District Head Quarters (Administration), District Crime Records Bureau, Districts Crime Branch, Narcotic Cell, Cyber Cell, Women&rsquos Cell, and Telecommunication Unit are housed at the head quarters at Parakkatta, Kasaragod. Police Control Room functions from kasaragod and Kanhangad, District Armed Reserve at Parakkatta, and Traffic Units at Kasaragod are other organs of kasaragod District Police. For the maintenance of law and order Kasaragod Police Unit is subdivided into 3 Sub Divisions and 23 Police Stations.

Last updated on Monday 13th of June 2022 PM