2.Procedure followed in decision making process including channels of supervision and accountability

Name of Unit:District Police Office Kasaragod		Year & Quarter:2023Qtr 3rd	
Administrative Office		Sub Units	
		Kasaragod Sub division	
		Kasaragod police station	
		Vanitha Police station Kasragod	
		Kumbla Police station	
		Manjeswaram Police station	
		Vidyanagar Police station	
		BadiadkaPolice station	
		Kanhangad Sub divsion	
		Chandera police station	
District Police Office Kasaragod		Cheemeni Police station	
		Chittarikkal Police station	
		Nileswaram Police station	
		Vellarikund Police station	
		Hosdug Police station	
		Bekal Sub divsion	
		Rajapuram police station	
		Ambalathara Police station	
		Melparamba Police station	
		Adhur Police station	
		Bedakam Police station	
		Bekal Police station	